My First Givaway! (Winner Announced!)

5 Dec

Drum-roll please!  And the winner is…

#6 Amanda Pullen

Congratulations, Amanda!  Please contact me at thequeendishes@gmail.com to claim your mug.

Thank you to everyone who re-posted and shared this contest. I got lots of new followers:)

****

I am so excited!  I couldn’t wait to post about this super cute mug!

Is it me, or what?

I thought it was so cute, I bought two;  One for me and one for you!

Check-out the definitions on the back:

I especially like #4 under Mother (or muther):  “most knowledgeable and always right”.  I think I will have my kids memorize that.

No, not really.  Well, maybe.

If you are not a mother, you can certainly give it as a gift.

Perhaps someday I can give away $400 boots like Pioneer Woman, but for now, a super cute mug will have to do.

Here’s how to enter:

1)  Follow my blog:)  Leave me a comment below that you are following my blog.

You’re free to unsubscribe at any time.

Already following? Comment below — it still counts as an entry!

2)  Blog about this giveaway and link back to this page on your blog. Comment below with the link. (1 extra entry)

3)  Share this post on Facebook. Leave a comment telling me that you shared. (1 extra entry)

4)  Email 5 friends about the giveaway, with a link to the page. Leave a comment below telling me that you did. (1 extra entry)

There are a total of 4 possible entries.

This contest will end Sunday, December 4th at 11:59 PM PST. The winner will be chosen via random.org.

2 Responses to “My First Givaway! (Winner Announced!)”

  1. Melanie MacPetrie December 5, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

    AHhhh that’s my sister, I referred to your blog!! Yay!!

    • The Queen Dishes December 5, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

      Maybe she will give it to you for Christmas. Wink, wink!

Leave a Reply

